Lead Friendly vs Fullpath

Fullpath is a customer data platform for dealerships with managed ad campaigns and a set of AI agents on top, including a Voice Agent for phone calls and a Lead Handling Agent for SMS and email, and it publishes no price. Lead Friendly puts the phone agent inside its own dealer CRM, with inventory, photos, a desk and a website, at a published price on month-to-month terms.

Everything about Fullpath below was read from its own website on October 31, 2026, and each row says which side does what. Verify on their site before you buy; vendors change plans without telling anyone.

Where Lead Friendly wins against Fullpath

The phone agent calls leads back

A website-form lead is called automatically inside legal calling hours when the shopper gave call consent. Fullpath’s Lead Handling Agent is described as SMS and email, and its Voice Agent as handling phone interactions without saying which direction.

The CRM, inventory and desk are included

Leads, calls, texts and deals live in Lead Friendly’s own CRM, and the dealer plan adds inventory, a desk with four-square and an F&I menu, and a website built for you. Fullpath’s pages describe a data platform, advertising and agents.

Published price, month to month

Lead Friendly for Dealers is $349 a month plus a one-time $500 setup fee, month to month. Fullpath publishes no price or term on the pages we opened.

Bottom line

Fullpath is the data and advertising platform: a CDP, a group view across rooftops, managed campaigns, 200+ integrations, a consent hub and a reported 3,000+ dealers; it publishes no price. Lead Friendly is the CRM and the AI phone agent that answers and calls back, and it buys no ads. Pick Fullpath if the problem is shopper data and targeted campaigns across a group; pick Lead Friendly if missed calls and slow lead response at an independent lot are the problem.

Feature comparison

“Not described” means the pages we opened do not mention it, not that the product cannot do it. Lead Friendly's side is checked against our own product and our integrations page.

CapabilityLead FriendlyFullpath
What the product fundamentally is
A dealership store OS: AI phone agent and CRM, plus inventory photos, VIN-to-listing, desking, F&I and a built website included in the dealer plan. Not a DMS.A customer data platform for dealerships with data enrichment, audience activation, digital advertising and managed campaigns, plus AI agents (Omni, Lead Handling, Voice, Task Builder and others) and an Agentic CRM in limited release.
AI answering phone calls
YesAnswers 24/7 (sales, service and after-hours), qualifies, books test drives and transfers to your staff. Switch it on per agent and it also takes a caller’s trade-in down and, if they want, texts them a link to send photos; it never invents a value
YesVoice Agent “handles on- and off-hour phone interactions”, logs every detail and hands off warm leads; call direction, languages and how it hands off are not stated
AI calling new leads back
YesA website-form lead is called automatically inside legal calling hours when the shopper gave call consent; marketplace (ADF) leads are called by an automation you switch on and set to run automatically
Not described; its Lead Handling Agent works by “two-way SMS and email outreach”
AI texting and emailing leads
YesAI Auto Responder by text and email; off until you switch it on
YesLead Handling Agent chooses channel and cadence, keeps nurturing until the shopper is ready to visit, and escalates by criteria you set
Customer data platform and advertising
NoNo customer data platform and no ad buying
YesA CDP with data enrichment, plus search, social, display, Performance Max, programmatic, Amazon and OTT ads and equity-based campaigns
Its own CRM
YesThe CRM is included; leads, calls, texts and deals live in it
PartialAn Agentic CRM is listed as “Limited Release”; whether its agents need it or work with the CRM you run is not stated
CRM and DMS integrations
NoInventory moves with DealerCenter by feed; nothing is written back to any DMS
Yes“200+ Integrations” with an open API; no DMS or CRM product is named on the pages we opened
Multi-rooftop view
PartialDealer-plan rollup: leads, appointments and inventory for each store on one page
YesGroup CDP for multi-rooftop visibility
Consent management
YesQuiet hours, your do-not-call list and STOP opt-outs are enforced before any call or text leaves. Consent and National Do Not Call Registry checks stay yours, and federal and state do-not-call scrubbing of any list you upload is your obligation
YesA Consent Management Hub is listed as a product; whether the AI agents are tied to it is not stated
Inventory, photos, desking and website
YesFour-square, F&I menu, lender program checks, Reg Z disclosures and an e-signed deal jacket
A personalised website experience layer is listed; an inventory, photo, desking or website-build product is not described
Install base
A newer product with a far smaller install base; ask for references
Yes“Trusted by 3,000+ top dealers across North America” (vendor-reported)
Pricing and term
Published: $349 a month ($279 a month on annual) plus a one-time $500 setup fee, with 1,800 AI voice minutes and 2,500 texts included. Month to month; sales tax is extra. AI photo background work is billed from your wallet at $0.05 a photo.Not published; no price, tier or contract term appears on the pages we opened

How marketplace leads reach Lead Friendly, and what does and does not run when one lands: CarGurus, Cars.com and ADF/XML lead intake.

Choose Lead Friendly if…

  • • You run an independent lot and want the CRM and phone agent together
  • • You want the AI to call new web leads back, not only handle texts and emails
  • • You want a published price and month-to-month terms
  • • You want quiet hours, STOP and your do-not-call list enforced before every automated call and text
  • • You want inventory, a desk and a website in the same subscription

Choose Fullpath if…

  • • You want one customer data platform across your rooftops
  • • You want managed search, social, display and programmatic campaigns
  • • You want a consent management hub alongside your marketing data
  • • Your CRM or DMS is among its 200+ integrations and you want to keep it
  • • You want a vendor with a reported 3,000+ dealers

Frequently asked questions

Is Lead Friendly a Fullpath alternative?

For the AI that answers your calls and works your leads, yes. For the data platform and the advertising, no. Fullpath is a customer data platform with ad campaigns, managed services and AI agents on top; Lead Friendly is the AI phone agent inside a dealer CRM with inventory, photos, a desk and a website, and it buys no ads. If your problem is unifying shopper data and running targeted campaigns across a group, Fullpath is built for that. If it is missed calls and slow lead response at an independent lot, Lead Friendly is.

How much does Fullpath cost?

As of October 2026 Fullpath does not publish a price, tier or contract term on the pages we opened. Ask for the monthly total per rooftop for the data platform, the AI agents you would use and any ad management, the setup cost and the contract length. Lead Friendly publishes its dealer price: $349 a month ($279 a month on annual) plus a one-time $500 setup fee, with 1,800 AI voice minutes and 2,500 texts included, month to month.

Does Fullpath have an AI that answers the phone?

Yes, a Voice Agent that its page says “handles on- and off-hour phone interactions”, logs every detail and hands off warm leads. The pages we opened do not say whether it places calls as well, which languages it speaks, or how it hands a call to staff. Its Lead Handling Agent, the one that engages new leads, is described as two-way SMS and email. Ask Fullpath whether the voice agent calls new leads back.

Does Fullpath replace my CRM?

Not on the pages we opened. It lists an Agentic CRM in limited release and says its agents push appointments and summaries to a CRM, but it does not say whether the agents need its own CRM or work with the one you run. Lead Friendly includes its own CRM, and if you keep yours, the lead email sends each call and lead into it.

Which one is better for an independent used-car lot?

A single lot that needs the phone answered and new leads called back, in one subscription it owns, is Lead Friendly’s shape. A group that wants one customer data platform across rooftops, with managed ad campaigns and a large reported base of dealers, is Fullpath’s.

Measure first: how fast does your store answer a new lead?

Sources

From a customer

“Katie has handled more than 250 real conversations on our Chamber lines since mid-September, including more than 25 outside business hours. When Terry and I catch something, Lead Friendly investigates it, explains what actually happened and fixes the underlying problem. That is rare.”

Lawrence, Chamber Approved
2,100+
calls run through Lead Friendly
2,300+
messages sent and answered
2,900+
contacts in the CRM

Switching from Fullpath

  1. Start on Lead Friendly for Dealers. The one-time $500 setup is the work: we load your inventory, wire your feeds and your lead sources, and build and tune the agent with you.
  2. Keep Fullpath for advertising and the data platform while your term runs, and point after-hours and overflow calls at the Lead Friendly agent. Send every call and lead to your CRM as an ADF lead.
  3. Ask Fullpath for the contract term and notice date in writing before you cancel anything; none appears on its pages.

Rather hear it first? Talk to the agent in your browser, no signup and no phone number.

Try it before anyone quotes you

7 days or 30 AI voice minutes, whichever comes first; no credit card. No demo call — paste your website and your phone rings in the first two minutes.

Compare Lead Friendly with other tools

See the full comparison overview.